About Me SCB1

Hi, I’m Ezekiel and I’m 13 in middle school. I live in California, Northern California. For sports I play water polo. My interests are practicing for water polo, playing video games, and hanging out with friends or hanging outside on my street with my neighbors. Me and my neighbors have been friends for a long time. In school I enjoy Math class and Technology class. I also enjoy lunch because I get a break and my friends and I get to chill for a while. I live with my mom, my sister, and my two cats, kk and tommy. KK is a girl, and Tommy is a boy. But at my dad’s house he has a dog named rocky. I was born in 2006 and lived with my mom and dad and sister for a while. We lived in about 2 houses until about the summer of 3rd grade when my mom and dad split up and my mom, my sister, and I moved into a new house and I have lived there since and now I am in 7th grade.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *